Workshop 3rd & 4th March 2017

Posted on: Saturday, 26 November 2016.
Categories: Ikebana | Workshops

There is my¬†Ikebana workshop in Spring again. It’s a best time, I love this time of year. Looking forward to meeting you.

Friday 3rd March 2017 10:30-12:30

Friday 3rd March 2017 13:00-15:00

Saturday 4th March 2017 10:30-12:30

  More from the blog   

Previous post:

Announcements

Ikebana Class & Workshop in Wye Valley, Wales

Spring Term 2018

Tues 9th January to Thurs 15th February.
Tues 27th February to Fri 23rd March.

Summer Term 2018

Tues 17th to Fri 25th May.
Tues 5th June to Fri 20th July.

Day: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
Time: 10:00-12:00 or/and 13:00-15:00

Ikebana Class / FForest Lodge Open day
Please contact by email

Interview by Together and Sunspell

https://www.togetherandsunspell.com

/creatives/tamayo-hussey-ikebana-artist-and-owner-at-ikeduende-home-and-studio-tintern